June 14nd 2020 Yesterday, the government issued a list of European countries, from where it will be possible to travel to the Czech Republic without restrictions from 15 June. States are divided into three groups – green, orange and red. Citizens of the Green Group can come without any restrictions.

For the time being, citizens of countries from the red and orange groups must prove their confirmation about COVID negativity not older than 4 days, when entering the Czech Republic.

Green group: All EU countries except Portugal, the United Kingdom, Belgium and Sweden

Orange group: Belgium and United Kingdom

Red Group: Sweden and Portugal

The map of countries will change according to the development of the epidemic in individual countries